Welcome

Active for fundamental rights!

26.01.2024, by Samuel Riggenbach

Poorly researched or slander?

The "mainstream media" really don't make it easy to stay calm. Unfortunately, we cannot leave this false reporting uncommented. A statement on the Baz article regarding the tri-national demo  

Read more
09.01.2024, by Samuel Riggenbach

Happy New Year!

The Friends of the Constitution wish you a Happy New Year! And tell you about some news...  

Read more
19.10.2023, by Samuel Riggenbach

Update: Trinational Demo

Media release Friends of the Constitution, 19.10.2023, 10:45 Ban on trinational demonstration on 21.10.2023 According to a media release by the Basel police, all demonstrations in Basel are banned from Friday, 20.10.2023 17:00 to Sunday, 22.10.2023. This also applies to the trinational demonstration planned by the Friends of the Constitution. Yesterday evening we received the written cancellation by mail ("withdrawal of the permit of 21 October [...]

Read more
16.10.2023, by Samuel Riggenbach

1. TRINATIONAL DEMO

FIRST TRINATIONAL DEMO 21 OCTOBER 2023 Attention: Start and end of the demo is in Horburg Park and not in St. Johanns Park as written on the flyer. (There will be people from us and the police in St. Johanns Park to divert everyone who ends up in St. Johanns Park anyway). Horburg Park is fortunately on our [...]

Read more

Engaged for Fundamental Rights - Defending the Constitution - Strengthening Democracy

The freedom and the right of the people to have a say are anchored in the Swiss Federal Constitution. Citizens thus have an influence on political events in the country and thus also shape their own lives.

At a time when politics and the media are increasingly determined by business and lobby organisations, our civil rights movement is needed more than ever. The Friends of the Constitution actively campaign for the protection of our fundamental rights. Only thanks to committed citizens can our direct democracy continue to exist and guarantee freedom for all. In Switzerland, the state serves the people - not the other way round.

Together we are strong!

0
Shopping cart
  • No products in the cart.

Willkommen

Aktiv für die Grundrechte!

26.01.2024, von Samuel Riggenbach

Schlecht recherchiert oder Verleumdung?

Die “Mainstream-Medien” machen es einem wirklich nicht einfach, ruhig zu bleiben. Leider können wir diese falsche Berichterstattung nicht unkommentiert lassen. Eine Stellungnahme zum Baz-Artikel bezüglich der Trinationalen Demo  

Weiterlesen
09.01.2024, von Samuel Riggenbach

Happy New Year!

Die Freunde der Verfassung wünschen ein gutes neues Jahr! Und erzählen über ein paar Neuigkeiten…  

Weiterlesen
19.10.2023, von Samuel Riggenbach

Update: Trinationale Demo

Medienmitteilung Freunde der Verfassung, 19.10.2023, 10:45 Verbot Trinationale Demonstration vom 21.10.2023 Gemäss Medienmitteilung der Basler Polizei sind in Basel sämtliche Demonstrationen vom Freitag, 20.10.2023 17:00 Uhr bis Sonntag, 22.10.2023 verboten. Dies betrifft auch die von den Verfassungsfreunden geplante Trinationale Demo. Wir bekamen gestern Abend die schriftliche Absage per Mail (“Entzug der Bewilligung vom 21. Oktober […]

Weiterlesen
16.10.2023, von Samuel Riggenbach

1. TRINATIONALE DEMO

ERSTE TRINATIONALE DEMO 21. OKTOBER 2023 Achtung: Start und Ende der Demo ist im Horburg Park und nicht im St. Johanns-Park wie auf dem Flyer geschrieben. (Es werden von uns und der Polizei Leute im St. Johanns-Park sein, um alle, die trotzdem im St. Johanns-Park landen, umzuleiten.) Der Horburg Park ist zum Glück auf unserer […]

Weiterlesen

Aktiv für die Grundrechte – Verfassung verteidigen – Demokratie stärken

Die Freiheit und das Mitspracherecht des Volkes sind in der Schweizer Bundesverfassung verankert. So haben Bürgerinnen und Bürger Einfluss auf das politische Geschehen im Land und gestalten somit auch ihr eigenes Leben.

In einer Zeit wo Politik und Medien zunehmend von der Wirtschaft und Lobby-Organisationen bestimmt werden, braucht es unsere Bürgerrechtsbewegung mehr denn je. Die Freunde der Verfassung setzen sich aktiv für die Wahrung unserer Grundrechte ein. Nur dank engagierten Bürgern kann unsere direkte Demokratie weiter bestehen und die Freiheit für alle garantieren. In der Schweiz dient der Staat dem Volk – nicht umgekehrt.

Gemeinsam sind wir stark!

0
Warenkorb
  • Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.