A look across borders

While the majority of the Swiss believe in the "two spades" solution to all problems, citizens in Israel, for example, have already hit the ground running.

Israel

Last weekend the "Privileges" of around 2 million twice vaccinated expiredbecause they had not yet injected the third vaccination. There were street blockades and protests all over the country. Apparently, many citizens felt they were being taken for a ride by the government. They are not ready for the "vaccination taboo".

United Kingdom

It is also worth taking a look across borders when it comes to dealing with children and vaccination. The UK Office for National Statistics recently published that in 2021 compared to 2020, the Young people between 15 and 19 years die around 47% more often. In contrast to 2020, about 150,000 young people under 18 were vaccinated one year later. The correlation of the increased mortality and the vaccination offensive does not yet allow causality to be deduced, but it is very thought-provoking.

Absurdistan

Also of concern, but of lesser consequence, was the typo of Nau.ch in the Reporting on the submission of the petition against vaccination propaganda in schools - instead of 59,000 signatories, only 8,000 signatories were reported. The error has since been corrected.

0
Shopping cart
  • No products in the cart.

Ein Blick über Grenzen

Während die Mehrheit der Schweizer an den «zweimaligen Piks» zur Lösung sämtlicher Probleme glaubt, sind z.B. die Bürger in Israel bereits auf dem Boden der Realität gelandet.

Israel

Letztes Wochenende sind die «Privilegien» von rund 2 Millionen zweimal Geimpften ausgelaufen, weil sie die dritte Impfung noch nicht injiziert hatten. Es kam landesweit zu Strassenblockaden und Protesten. Offenbar fühlten sich viele Bürger von der Regierung verschaukelt. Sie sind nicht bereit fürs «Impfabo».

Grossbritannien

Auch betreffend dem Umgang mit Kindern und der Impfung lohnt sich ein Blick über die Grenzen. Das Nationale Statistikamt von Grossbritannien publizierte kürzlich, dass 2021 im Vergleich zu 2020 die Jugendlichen zwischen 15 und 19 Jahren rund 47% häufiger sterben. Im Unterschied zu 2020 waren ein Jahr später rund 150.000 Jugendliche unter 18 Jahren geimpft. Die Korrelation der erhöhten Sterblichkeit und der Impfoffensive lässt sich noch keine Kausalität ableiten, sie stimmt aber sehr nachdenklich.

Absurdistan

Auch bedenklich, aber von geringerer Tragweite war der Tippfehler von Nau.ch in der Berichterstattung betreffend der Einreichung der Petition gegen Impfpropaganda an Schulen – anstelle von 59.000 Unterzeichnern wurde lediglich von 8.000 Unterzeichnern berichtet. Der Fehler wurde unterdessen korrigiert.

0
Warenkorb
  • Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.