Welcome

Active for fundamental rights!

26.01.2024, by Samuel Riggenbach

Poorly researched or slander?

The "mainstream media" really don't make it easy to stay calm. Unfortunately, we cannot leave this false reporting uncommented. A statement on the Baz article regarding the tri-national demo  

Read more
09.01.2024, by Samuel Riggenbach

Happy New Year!

The Friends of the Constitution wish you a Happy New Year! And tell you about some news...  

Read more
19.10.2023, by Samuel Riggenbach

Update: Trinational Demo

Media release Friends of the Constitution, 19.10.2023, 10:45 Ban on trinational demonstration on 21.10.2023 According to a media release by the Basel police, all demonstrations in Basel are banned from Friday, 20.10.2023 17:00 to Sunday, 22.10.2023. This also applies to the trinational demonstration planned by the Friends of the Constitution. Yesterday evening we received the written cancellation by mail ("withdrawal of the permit of 21 October [...]

Read more
16.10.2023, by Samuel Riggenbach

1. TRINATIONAL DEMO

FIRST TRINATIONAL DEMO 21 OCTOBER 2023 Attention: Start and end of the demo is in Horburg Park and not in St. Johanns Park as written on the flyer. (There will be people from us and the police in St. Johanns Park to divert everyone who ends up in St. Johanns Park anyway). Horburg Park is fortunately on our [...]

Read more

Engaged for Fundamental Rights - Defending the Constitution - Strengthening Democracy

The freedom and the right of the people to have a say are anchored in the Swiss Federal Constitution. Citizens thus have an influence on political events in the country and thus also shape their own lives.

At a time when politics and the media are increasingly determined by business and lobby organisations, our civil rights movement is needed more than ever. The Friends of the Constitution actively campaign for the protection of our fundamental rights. Only thanks to committed citizens can our direct democracy continue to exist and guarantee freedom for all. In Switzerland, the state serves the people - not the other way round.

Together we are strong!

0
Shopping cart
  • No products in the cart.

Bienvenue

Agir pour les droits fondamentaux !

26.01.2024, par Samuel Riggenbach

Mauvaise recherche ou diffamation ?

Les "médias dominants" ne nous facilitent vraiment pas la tâche pour rester calmes. Malheureusement, nous ne pouvons pas laisser ce faux reportage sans commentaire. Une prise de position sur l'article du Baz concernant la manifestation trinationale  

Lire plus
09.01.2024, par Samuel Riggenbach

Bonne année !

Les Amis de la Constitution vous souhaitent une bonne année ! Et vous parle de quelques nouvelles...  

Lire plus
19.10.2023, par Samuel Riggenbach

Mise à jour : Démonstration trinationale

Communiqué de presse Les Amis de la Constitution, 19.10.2023, 10:45 Interdiction de la manifestation trinationale du 21.10.2023 Selon un communiqué de presse de la police bâloise, toutes les manifestations sont interdites à Bâle du vendredi 20.10.2023 17h00 au dimanche 22.10.2023. Cela concerne également la manifestation trinationale prévue par les Amis de la Constitution. Nous avons reçu hier soir l'annulation écrite par mail ("retrait de l'autorisation du 21 octobre [...]

Lire plus
16.10.2023, par Samuel Riggenbach

1. DÉMO TRINATIONALE

PREMIÈRE DEMANDE TRINATIONALE 21 OCTOBRE 2023 Attention : le début et la fin de la manifestation se dérouleront au parc Horburg et non au parc Saint-Jean comme écrit sur le flyer. (Il y aura des gens de chez nous et de la police au parc Saint-Jean pour rediriger tous ceux qui se retrouvent quand même au parc Saint-Jean). Le Horburg Park est heureusement sur notre [...]

Lire plus

Agir pour les droits fondamentaux - Défendre la Constitution - Renforcer la démocratie

La liberté et le droit à la parole du peuple sont ancrés dans la Constitution fédérale suisse. Ainsi les citoyens ont une influence sur les événements politiques du pays et façonnent par conséquent leur propre vie.

A une époque où la politique et les médias sont de plus en plus influencés par l'économie et les organisations de lobbying, notre mouvement pour les droits civiques est plus nécessaire que jamais. Les Amis de la Constitution s'engagent activement pour le respect de nos droits fondamentaux. C’est uniquement grâce à des citoyens engagés que notre démocratie directe peut continuer à exister et à garantir la liberté pour tous. En Suisse, l'État est au service du peuple, et non l'inverse.

L'union fait la force !

0
Panier d'achat
  • Aucun produit dans le panier.