Our History

The association was launched in Solothurn in July 2020 with 23 founding members. Learn more about our rapidly growing citizens' movement.

Our History

the association with all its members and helpers has proven to be one of the strongest signature collecting groups in Switzerland: the referenda against the Covid-19-law and against the PMT-law were made possible by us with a total of 130'000 signatures.

The association was launched in July 2020 with 23 founding members in Solothurn. The reason for this was the referendum initiated by Christoph Pfluger against the urgently passed Covid 19 law. The referendum needed an official sponsorship.

During the first 6 months of 2021 we learned everything about campaigning! Thanks to many and generous donors, we were able to reach over 3 million voters with friends and professional supporters and, of course, again legions of helpers on the streets. Our voting newspaper Moment! was distributed to around 2.5 million households. The amount of printed matter was immense: 55 Europallettes!

however, the two laws were accepted by the people. But with 40% no votes we consider this a great success. Because these votes came together despite enormous counter-pressure from the main-stream media and the government.

we took another referendum against the 4 worst articles in the Covid-19 law. This was passed by the parliament in the spring session. However, we only had about 3 weeks until the submission deadline. Thanks to partner organizations and still highly motivated helpers on the street, it was doable: on July 8th we were able to submit over 187'000 signatures in Bern - enough that a referendum has to be held on these amendments.

Mid-July 2021: 11,000, growing steadily....

0
Shopping cart
  • No products in the cart.

Notre histoire

L'association a été lancée à Soleure en juillet 2020 avec 23 membres fondateurs. Apprenez-en davantage sur notre mouvement citoyen en pleine expansion.

Notre histoire

L'association, avec tous ses membres et ses bénévoles, s'est avérée être l'un des groupes de récolte de signatures les plus puissants de Suisse : les référendums contre la loi Covid-19 et contre la loi MPT ont été rendus possibles grâce à nous, avec un total de 130'000 signatures.

L'association a été lancée en juillet 2020 avec 23 membres fondateurs à Soleure. La raison en est le référendum lancé par Christoph Pfluger contre la loi Covid 19 adoptée en urgence. Le référendum avait besoin d'un parrainage officiel.

Au cours des 6 premiers mois de 2021, nous avons tout appris sur les campagnes ! Grâce à de nombreux et généreux donateurs, nous avons pu toucher plus de 3 millions d'électeurs avec des amis et des soutiens professionnels et, bien sûr, à nouveau des légions d'aides dans les rues. Notre journal de vote Moment! (en allemand) LIBRES ! en français a été distribué à environ 2,5 millions de foyers. La quantité d'imprimés était immense : 55 Europallettes !

Cependant, les deux lois ont été acceptées par le peuple. Mais avec 40% votes négatifs, nous considérons cela comme un grand succès. Parce que ces votes ont eu lieu en dépit de l'énorme pression exercée par les grands médias et le gouvernement.

Nous avons mis sur pied un autre référendum contre les 4 dangereux articles de la loi Covid-19. Cette mesure a été adoptée par le Parlement lors de la session de printemps. Cependant, il ne restait que trois semaines avant la date limite de soumission. Grâce aux organisations partenaires et à des bénévoles toujours très motivés dans la rue, cela a été possible: le 8 juillet, nous avons pu déposer plus de 187'000 signatures à Berne - suffisamment pour qu'un référendum soit organisé sur ces amendements.

Mi-juillet 2021 : 11 000, en croissance constante....

0
Panier d'achat
  • Aucun produit dans le panier.