Uncategorized

23/04/2024, by Alessia Zanoni

Sovereignty demos

STOP WHO pandemic pact and IHR Switzerland is rising up against the WHO pandemic pact and the IHR. Together we are standing up for our sovereignty: join us in Bern and send a strong signal for our fundamental rights! Sovereignty demo 1 Saturday, 27 April 2024, Bern, Bundesplatz Start: 16:00 ūüé• A semi-circle will be set up in front of the stage for journalists from [...]

Read more
04.04.2024, by Patricia Rufer

April lecture series Sovereignty Initiative with Dr Markus Zollinger, lawyer

April lecture series Sovereignty Initiative The only way to stop the WHO. 8835 Feusisberg (SZ) Archimondo Firststrasse 8 4 April 2024 19:00 - 21:00 8617 Mönchaltorf (ZH) Mönchhof Mönchhof 1 10 April 2024 19:00 - 21:00 8708 Männedorf (ZH) Gemeindesaal Alte Landstrasse 250 16 April 2024 19:00 - 21:00 8105 Regensdorf (ZH) GZ Roos Roosstrasse 40 24 April [...]

Read more
07.03.2024, by Patricia Rufer

Forum of Friends of the Constitution in Obermeilen: 6 March 2024

On 6 March 2024, a forum was held for members of the Friends of the Constitution in Obermeilen on Lake Zurich. President Dr Roland B√ľhlmann, supported by Board member Urs Ramseier and Chantal Kalbermatten, provided information on the current campaigns and current events, such as the sovereignty initiative, reappraisal initiative and 100k. The members took the opportunity to exchange information, ask questions and sign signature sheets [...]

Read more
26.01.2024, by Samuel Riggenbach

Poorly researched or slander?

The "mainstream media" really don't make it easy to stay calm. Unfortunately, we cannot leave this false reporting uncommented. A statement on the Baz article regarding the tri-national demo  

Read more
16.10.2023, by Samuel Riggenbach

1. TRINATIONAL DEMO

FIRST TRINATIONAL DEMO 21 OCTOBER 2023 Attention: Start and end of the demo is in Horburg Park and not in St. Johanns Park as written on the flyer. (There will be people from us and the police in St. Johanns Park to divert everyone who ends up in St. Johanns Park anyway). Horburg Park is fortunately on our [...]

Read more
17.07.2023, by Roland B√ľhlmann

New campaign

¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬†   Despite being the largest civil rights movement, many people are not clear what Friends of the Constitution actually stands for - so we decided to start a campaign with issues that are important to us. You can see Part 1 here - to be followed by weekly [...]

Read more
27.03.2023, by Samuel Riggenbach

Spring News

Referendum 3 Emergency Rights Initiative Canton of Zurich Child Protection Initiative Zurich Giacometti Initiative Reappraisal Initiative Sovereignty Initiative    

Read more
19.03.2023, by Roland B√ľhlmann

It's done!

The start was rough - and for a long time it looked like a close finish. As of 17 March 2023, things are looking very good - we have collected almost 70,000 signatures (most of which have not yet been certified). Many thanks to all participating associations, organisations, regional leaders and helpers. The chance to vote again on 18 June 2023 [...]

Read more
28.02.2023, by Samuel Riggenbach

Referendum 3 and a few initiatives

The third referendum urgently needs the last signatures! As of now, a flyer-everywhere campaign can be supported.

Read more
1 2
0
Shopping cart
  • No products in the cart.

Non classé

23.04.2024, par Alessia Zanoni

Démonstrations de souveraineté

STOP Pacte pandémique de l'OMS et RGI La Suisse se dresse contre le Pacte pandémique de l'OMS et le RGI. Ensemble, nous défendons notre souveraineté : soyez de la partie à Berne et envoyez un signal fort pour nos droits fondamentaux ! Manifestation pour la souveraineté 1 Samedi 27 avril 2024, Berne, Place fédérale Début : 16h00 🎥 Un demi-cercle sera formé devant la scène pour les journalistes de [...].

Lire plus
04.04.2024, par Patricia Rufer

Série de conférences d'avril sur l'initiative de souveraineté avec Markus Zollinger, docteur en droit et avocat

Série de conférences d'avril Initiative sur la souveraineté Le seul moyen de stopper l'OMS. 8835 Feusisberg (SZ) Archimondo Firststrasse 8 4 avril 2024 19:00 - 21:00 8617 Mönchaltorf (ZH) Mönchhof Mönchhof 1 10 avril 2024 19:00 - 21:00 8708 Männedorf (ZH) Gemeindesaal Alte Landstrasse 250 16 avril 2024 19:00 - 21:00 8105 Regensdorf (ZH) GZ Roos Roosstrasse 40 24 avril [...]

Lire plus
07.03.2024, par Patricia Rufer

Forum des Amis de la Constitution à Obermeilen : 6 mars 2024

Le 6 mars 2024, un forum pour les membres des Amis de la Constitution a eu lieu à Obermeilen, au bord du lac de Zurich. Le président Dr. Roland Bühlmann, soutenu par Urs Ramseier, membre du comité, et Chantal Kalbermatten, a informé sur les campagnes en cours et les actualités, comme l'initiative sur la souveraineté, l'initiative sur le traitement des données et 100k. Les membres ont profité de l'occasion pour échanger des informations, poser des questions et se munir de feuilles de signatures [...].

Lire plus
26.01.2024, par Samuel Riggenbach

Mauvaise recherche ou diffamation ?

Les "médias dominants" ne nous facilitent vraiment pas la tâche pour rester calmes. Malheureusement, nous ne pouvons pas laisser ce faux reportage sans commentaire. Une prise de position sur l'article du Baz concernant la manifestation trinationale  

Lire plus
16.10.2023, par Samuel Riggenbach

1. DÉMO TRINATIONALE

PREMIÈRE DEMANDE TRINATIONALE 21 OCTOBRE 2023 Attention : le début et la fin de la manifestation se dérouleront au parc Horburg et non au parc Saint-Jean comme écrit sur le flyer. (Il y aura des gens de chez nous et de la police au parc Saint-Jean pour rediriger tous ceux qui se retrouvent quand même au parc Saint-Jean). Le Horburg Park est heureusement sur notre [...]

Lire plus
17.07.2023, par Roland Bühlmann

Nouvelle campagne

                      Bien qu'il s'agisse du plus grand mouvement de défense des droits civiques, de nombreuses personnes ne savent pas vraiment ce que représentent les "Amis de la Constitution" - c'est pourquoi nous avons décidé de lancer une campagne sur des thèmes qui nous tiennent à cœur. Vous pouvez voir la première partie ici - elle sera suivie d'un [...] hebdomadaire.

Lire plus
27.03.2023, par Samuel Riggenbach

Nouvelles de printemps

Référendum 3 Initiative sur le droit d'urgence du canton de Zurich Initiative pour la protection de l'enfant de Zurich Initiative Giacometti Initiative sur la mise à jour des connaissances Initiative sur la souveraineté    

Lire plus
19.03.2023, par Roland Bühlmann

C'est fait !

Le départ a été difficile - et pendant longtemps, l'arrivée a semblé serrée. Au 17 mars 2023, les choses se présentent très bien - nous avons pu récolter près de 70.000 signatures (dont une grande partie n'a pas encore été authentifiée). Un grand merci à toutes les associations, organisations, responsables de région et bénévoles qui ont participé. La chance de voter encore une fois le 18 juin 2023 [...]

Lire plus
28.02.2023, par Samuel Riggenbach

Le référendum 3 et quelques initiatives

Le troisième référendum a encore besoin de toute urgence des dernières signatures ! Dès maintenant, il est possible de soutenir une campagne "flyers partout".

Lire plus
0
Panier d'achat
  • Aucun produit dans le panier.