WHO

30.04.2024, by Roland Bühlmann

Fireside chat Roland Bühlmann with former Federal Councillor Ueli Maurer

On 26 April 2024, more than 200 people gathered in Auw to experience an interesting evening of politics. Under the moderation of Philipp Gut, former Federal Councillor Ueli Maurer, who gave insights into the everyday life of a Federal Councillor, and Roland Bühlmann talked about pressing political issues such as corona, climate, the state of parliament and the media. The whole conversation [...]

Read more
30.04.2024, by Roland Bühlmann

Sovereignty demo on 27 April 2024 in Bern

MASS-VOLL! and the Friends of the Constitution organised the sovereignty demo on the Bundesplatz in Bern. It was great to see so many people from the movement. Interesting and entertaining speakers always supported by the freedom activists. The whole demo can be seen here: https://hoch2.tv/sendung/240429-news-demo/

Read more
23/04/2024, by Alessia Zanoni

Sovereignty demos

STOP WHO pandemic pact and IHR Switzerland is rising up against the WHO pandemic pact and the IHR. Together we are standing up for our sovereignty: join us in Bern and send a strong signal for our fundamental rights! Sovereignty demo 1 Saturday, 27 April 2024, Bern, Bundesplatz Start: 16:00 🎥 A semi-circle will be set up in front of the stage for journalists from [...]

Read more
27.03.2023, by Samuel Riggenbach

Spring News

Referendum 3 Emergency Rights Initiative Canton of Zurich Child Protection Initiative Zurich Giacometti Initiative Reappraisal Initiative Sovereignty Initiative    

Read more
26.07.2022, from News Team

Now monkeypox!

6000 infected people worldwide! The course of the disease is usually mild! Infection routes known!But: "WHO declares monkeypox outbreak an emergency of international concern".

Read more
04.06.2022, by News Team

Letter to parliamentarians

For some time now, the WHO, in conjunction with the EU, has been preparing a so-called "pandemic pact", the ultimate consequence of which is a serious threat to our Swiss sovereignty. We have written a letter to our parliamentarians to draw their attention to this threatening process. They must stop the Federal Council.

Read more
30.05.2022, from News Team

The USA has failed with its applications for the time being.The WHO and the media are silent!

The 75th World Health Assembly of the WHO ended in Geneva on 28 May 2022 with a defeat for the USA.

Read more
15.05.2022, from News Team

Danger ahead!

Although the mainstream media are keeping the issue practically under wraps, it has now leaked out that the WHO, in conjunction with the EU and the other WHO member states, wants to conclude a global pandemic treaty in 2024. What comes across as preventive health care actually amounts to the disempowerment of sovereign states. 

Read more
19.04.2022, by News Team

No to the WHO pandemic treaty!

"The state of emergency will be the normality." Karl Lauterbach on 15 March 2022 1

Read more
1 2
0
Shopping cart
  • No products in the cart.

OMS

30.04.2024, par Roland Bühlmann

Entretien au coin du feu entre Roland Bühlmann et l'ancien conseiller fédéral Ueli Maurer

Le 26 avril 2024, plus de 200 personnes se sont réunies à Auw pour vivre une soirée politique intéressante. Sous la modération de Philipp Gut, l'ancien conseiller fédéral Ueli Maurer, qui a donné un aperçu du quotidien d'un conseiller fédéral, et Roland Bühlmann se sont entretenus sur des thèmes politiques urgents comme la Corona, le climat, l'état du Parlement et des médias. L'entretien complet [...]

Lire plus
30.04.2024, par Roland Bühlmann

Manifestation pour la souveraineté le 27 avril 2024 à Berne

MASS-VOLL ! et les Amis de la Constitution ont organisé la manifestation pour la souveraineté sur la Place fédérale à Berne. C'était un plaisir de voir autant de personnes du mouvement. Des orateurs intéressants et divertissants, toujours soutenus par les défenseurs de la liberté. L'intégralité de la manifestation est visible ici : https://hoch2.tv/sendung/240429-news-demo/

Lire plus
23.04.2024, par Alessia Zanoni

Démonstrations de souveraineté

STOP Pacte pandémique de l'OMS et RGI La Suisse se dresse contre le Pacte pandémique de l'OMS et le RGI. Ensemble, nous défendons notre souveraineté : soyez de la partie à Berne et envoyez un signal fort pour nos droits fondamentaux ! Manifestation pour la souveraineté 1 Samedi 27 avril 2024, Berne, Place fédérale Début : 16h00 🎥 Un demi-cercle sera formé devant la scène pour les journalistes de [...].

Lire plus
27.03.2023, par Samuel Riggenbach

Nouvelles de printemps

Référendum 3 Initiative sur le droit d'urgence du canton de Zurich Initiative pour la protection de l'enfant de Zurich Initiative Giacometti Initiative sur la mise à jour des connaissances Initiative sur la souveraineté    

Lire plus
26.07.2022, par News Team

Et maintenant, la variole du singe !

6 000 personnes infectées dans le monde ! Evolution généralement bénigne de la maladie ! Voies de contagion connues ! Et pourtant : "L'OMS déclare une épidémie de la variole du singe comme urgence de santé publique internationale".

Lire plus
04.06.2022, par News Team

Lettre aux parlementaires

Depuis quelque temps, l'OMS, en collaboration avec l'UE, met sur pied ce que l'on appelle un "Traité sur les pandémies" qui, dans ses conséquences ultimes, menace fortement la souveraineté de la Suisse. Nous avons écrit à nos parlementaires pour attirer leur attention sur ce processus menaçant. Ils doivent arrêter le Conseil fédéral.

Lire plus
30.05.2022, par News Team

Les États-Unis ont provisoirement échoué dans leurs réformes. L'OMS et les médias se taisent !

La 75e Assemblée mondiale de la santé de l'OMS s'est achevée à Genève le 28 mai 2022 sur un camouflet pour les États-Unis.

Lire plus
15.05.2022, par News Team

Attention: danger imminent !

Bien que les médias mainstream gardent le sujet pratiquement sous silence, il a entre-temps été révélé que l'OMS, en association avec l'UE et les autres États membres de l'OMS, souhaite conclure un traité mondial sur les pandémies en 2024. Ce qui se présente comme une prévention sanitaire revient en réalité à priver les Etats souverains de leur pouvoir. 

Lire plus
27.04.2022, par News Team

Non au traité de l'OMS sur les pandémies !

"L'état d'urgence est appelé à devenir la norme." Karl Lauterbach le 15 mars 2022

Lire plus
0
Panier d'achat
  • Aucun produit dans le panier.