Prof. Michael Esfeld in conversation

"What is happening now is dangerous for the democracy".

The certificate conveys a false sense of security, says philosopher Michael Esfeld. The patronising policy of the Federal Council would incapacitate the citizens. If people were no longer accepted as free and responsible beings, science and democracy would be destroyed. 

In a bright apartment, surrounded by nature, full of books and clearly inhabited by a family with children - we are welcomed by Michael Esfeld in a friendly, uncomplicated and very warm way. We are immediately engaged in a conversation.

Esfeld is a professor of philosophy of science at the University of Lausanne and a member of the Leopoldina, the German Academy of Sciences. In the Corona discussion, he stands out for his clear positions in defence of freedom and fundamental rights.

Professor Esfeld is also the author of the article "The open society and its new enemies" in which he highlights the dangers of government policies to contain the covid epidemic.





0
Shopping cart
  • No products in the cart.

En discussion avec le professeur Michael Esfeld

"Ce qui se passe en ce moment est dangereux pour la démocratie".

Selon le philosophe Michael Esfeld, le certificat donne un faux sentiment de sécurité. La politique condescendante du Conseil fédéral prive le peuple de ses droits. Ne plus reconnaître les individus comme étant libres et responsables revient à détruire la science et la démocratie. 

Un appartement au vert, lumineux, plein de livres et manifestement habité par une famille avec des enfants - Michael Esfeld nous y accueille de manière amicale, simple et très chaleureuse. Nous sommes immédiatement pris dans la conversation.

M. Esfeld est professeur de philosophie des sciences à l'université de Lausanne et membre de la Leopoldina, l'Académie allemande des sciences. Il se distingue dans le débat sur le Covid par ses positions claires en faveur de la liberté et des droits fondamentaux.

Le professeur Esfeld est également l'auteur de l'article "La société ouverte et ses nouveaux ennemis" dans lequel il souligne les dangers des politiques gouvernementales visant à contenir l'épidémie de covid.





0
Panier d'achat
  • Aucun produit dans le panier.