Finally end the measures!

The Federal Council has a problem. It wants to vaccinate the entire population - for whatever reason. 

He does not want to impose compulsory vaccination. Of course, then he would be responsible for all consequential damage. But he doesn't want to take that on himself.

But it harasses all those who do not want to be vaccinated. It excludes a large part of the population from social life: the unvaccinated are no longer allowed to go to restaurants, to the fitness centre, even the libraries remain closed to them. Yes, even access to educational institutions is massively impeded for the young. They are only allowed to study if they pass a test, which they have to renew every two days. This is an almost insurmountable hurdle for students.

But now the Federal Council has come up with a new idea. It is launching a "vaccination offensive". He wants to encourage people to vaccinate. Without further ado, he is making 100 million francs available for this purpose. No problem. He doesn't have to pay for it out of his own pocket.

So we are now experiencing a vaccination week. But it is lame. People are coming slowly. And this despite the fact that even artists are being brought in to attract the young people. But everywhere there is a yawning void. Even the "vaccination concerts" don't help. No wonder that the low interest is again blamed on the vaccination sceptics. But no! They have not hoarded concert tickets. The problem is: people see through the plan. They don't want to take part in this large-scale experiment.

We suggest that the Federal Council read through its own Covid law again: It says there:

2 If the adult part of the population willing to be vaccinated is sufficiently vaccinated, the capacity restrictions for publicly accessible facilities and businesses as well as events and private gatherings shall be lifted. Adequate protection concepts are possible, provided they are proportionate.

So, the population willing to be vaccinated is vaccinated! Finally end the measures!

0
Shopping cart
  • No products in the cart.

Beendet endlich die Massnahmen!

Der Bundesrat hat ein Problem. Er möchte die ganze Bevölkerung durchimpfen – warum auch immer. 

Einen Impfzwang will er nicht verordnen. Klar, dann wäre er für alle Folgeschäden verantwortlich. Das möchte er dann doch nicht auf sich nehmen.

Aber er drangsaliert alle, die sich nicht impfen lassen möchten. Er schliesst einen Grossteil der Bevölkerung vom gesellschaftlichen Leben aus: die Ungeimpften dürfen nicht mehr ins Restaurant, nicht mehr ins Fitnesscenter, auch die Bibliotheken bleiben ihnen verschlossen. Ja, sogar der Zugang zu Bildungseinrichtungen wird den Jungen massiv erschwert. Nur mit einem Test, den sie alle 2 Tage notabene erneuern müssen, dürfen sie studieren. Das ist für Studenten eine schier unüberwindbare Hürde.

Doch nun kommt der Bundesrat mit einer neuen Idee. Er lanciert eine «Impfoffensive». Er möchte zum Impfen ermuntern. Dafür macht er kurzerhand 100 Mio. Franken locker. Kein Problem. Er muss das ja nicht aus dem eigenen Sack bezahlen.

Wir erleben nun also gerade eine Impf-Woche. Doch sie lahmt. Die Leute kommen schleppend. Und das, obwohl sogar Künstler aufgeboten werden, um die Jugendlichen anzulocken. Doch überall gähnende Leere. Auch die «Impfkonzerte» helfen da nicht weiter. Wen wundert es, dass das geringe Interesse schon wieder den Impfskeptikern in die Schuhe geschoben wird. Doch nein! Sie haben keine Konzertkarten gehortet. Das Problem ist: Die Leute durchschauen den Plan. Sie wollen an diesem grossangelegten Experiment nicht teilnehmen.

Wir schlagen vor, dass sich der Bundesrat sein eigenes Covid-Gesetz noch einmal durchliest: Dort steht:

2 Ist der impfwillige erwachsene Teil der Bevölkerung ausreichend geimpft, so sind die Kapazitätsbeschränkungen für öffentlich zugängliche Einrichtungen und Betriebe sowie Veranstaltungen und private Zusammenkünfte aufzuheben. Angemessene Schutzkonzepte sind möglich, sofern sie verhältnismässig sind.

Also, die impfwillige Bevölkerung ist geimpft! Beendet endlich die Massnahmen!

0
Warenkorb
  • Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.