Antifa or The Useful Idiots

The left-wing extremists have recently become the accomplices of Big Pharma, Big Tech, the financial elite and the ladies and gentlemen of the WEF. Opposition to the powerful?
Once upon a time. 

Antifa: Until now, this was associated with a bunch of people dressed mostly in black, hooded, very ready for violence. Little theoretical foundation, but all the more shouting. And a lot of opposition: against the state, the authorities, the WEF. So to speak: break what breaks you. 

Change of scene: On Saturday 23rd of October, the opponents of the Covid measures held a legendary demonstration in Bern. Legendary because of the incredibly large number of demonstrators and the decidedly peaceful atmosphere. 

And then this happened (of course you couldn't read about it in the leading media): A horde of Antifa sympathisers stormed the bus of a group of visitors from Fricktal at the end of the demonstration. It was an attack that could have ended badly. Bus windows were broken because the mob threw large stones at the bus. It didn't matter to them that some people had already taken their seats there. The passengers threw themselves on the floor in fright: one was covered with glass splinters. Another had a bump on the head.

Police free zone

The police, who had professionally protected the visitors against this horde during the demonstration, were also briefly pelted with stones by the Antifa. There were no consequences. After the bus attack, the police also took their time to clarify the incident. The horde took refuge in the Reithalle, the left-wing extremist "cultural" center, which was not searched as it is protected by the city government. The police did not receive a search warrant despite their request to the public prosecutor's office. And so the Reitschule remained "police-free", as the Anarchist Group Bern cheered on Twitter. Nota bene, no police officer has entered the area for 10 years. Reto Nause (Die Mitte), the security director of the city of Bern, also remained silent. Which says a lot. And the mainstream media ignored it. Was there something in Bern?

Serious incident in Winterthur 

A serious incident also occurred in Winterthur at the same time. A masked man approached a Mass-Voll information stand and pushed a cake into the face of a young woman who was distributing campaign material there. He then fled unrecognised on a bicycle. Naturally, the charges against the unknown person came to nothing. 

Who is actually fighting against whom here? 

Opponents of the measures are resisting what they see as the Federal Council's unjustified verdicts and its authoritarian, almost totalitarian style of leadership. They can hardly make themselves heard in the mainstream media. They are in opposition, and that is truly no pleasure. There is a fierce headwind coming! Those who do not want to be vaccinated feel the pressure of the state. There is no mercy!

Antifa does the dirty work 

And the Antifa? The so-called Black Bloc, which likes to pretend to be anti-capitalist? Suddenly it is on the side of the state! It helps the police, and the police are cosying up to the hordes from the riding school. Antifa does the dirty work: violent, vulgar, primitive. It makes itself an accomplice of the state! It works into the hands of the big corporations, the capitalists they supposedly hate! Those who shamelessly enrich themselves from the pandemic: Jeff Bezos of Amazon, for example, became one billion dollars richer every three days! Dollars richer every three days! (Source: Milena Preradovic in conversation with Norbert Häring) The hordes of Antifa are de facto the accomplices of Big Pharma, Big Tech, the financial elite, the ladies and gentlemen of the WEF. No more opposition. No rebellion against the state.

There is no other way to put it: they are the useful idiots!

0
Shopping cart
  • No products in the cart.

Die Antifa oder Die nützlichen Idioten

Die Linksextremen sind neuerdings die Komplizen von Big Pharma, Big Tech, der Finanzelite sowie den Damen und Herren vom WEF. Opposition gegen die Mächtigen?
Das war einmal. 

Die Antifa: Damit assoziierte man bis anhin einen meist schwarz gekleideten Haufen Leute, vermummt, sehr gewaltbereit. Wenig theoretisches Fundament, dafür umso mehr Gebrüll. Und ganz viel Opposition: gegen den Staat, die Autoritäten, das WEF. Quasi: Macht kaputt, was euch kaputt macht. 

Szenenwechsel: Am Samstag, dem 23. Oktober kam es zu einer legendären Kundgebung der Gegner der Covid-Massnahmen in Bern. Legendär wegen der unfassbar grossen Anzahl an Demonstranten und der ausgesprochen friedlichen Stimmung. 

Und dann passierte noch das (in den Leitmedien konnte man davon natürlich nichts lesen): Eine Horde von Antifa-Sympathisanten stürmte am Schluss der Demonstration den Bus einer Gruppe von Besuchern der Demo aus dem Fricktal. Es war ein Angriff, der böse hätte enden können. Busfensterscheiben gingen zu Bruch, weil die Horde grosse Steine gegen den Bus warf. Es war ihnen egal, dass dort bereits einige Menschen Platz genommen hatten. Die Fahrgäste warfen sich erschrocken auf den Boden: Einer war mit Glassplittern übersät. Ein anderer hatte eine Beule am Kopf.

Polizeifreie Zone

Die Polizei, die während der Demonstration die Besucher professionell gegen diese Horde beschützt hatte, wurde ebenfalls kurz von der Antifa mit Steinen beworfen. Konsequenzen hatte das nicht. Auch liess sie sich nach der Bus-Attacke viel Zeit damit, den Vorfall abzuklären. Die Durchsuchung der Reithalle, dem linksextremen «Kultur»zentrum, gehätschelt von der Stadtregierung, in das sich die Horde geflüchtet hatte, fand bezeichnenderweise auch nicht statt, denn die Staatsanwaltschaft erteilte keinen Durchsuchungsbefehl, obwohl die Polizei darum ersuchte. Und damit blieb die Reitschule «polizeifrei», wie die Anarchistische Gruppe Bern auf Twitter jubelte. Notabene hat seit 10 Jahren kein Polizist das Areal betreten. Auch Reto Nause (Die Mitte), der Sicherheitsdirektor der Stadt Bern, hüllte sich in Schweigen. Was allerdings einiges sagt. Und die Mainstream-Medien ignorierten das sowieso. War da was in Bern?

Gravierender Zwischenfall in Winterthur 

Auch in Winterthur kam es zeitgleich zu einem gravierenden Zwischenfall. Ein Vermummter näherte sich einem Info-Stand von Mass-Voll und drückte einer jungen Frau, die dort Kampagnenmaterial verteilte, eine Torte ins Gesicht. Anschliessend flüchtete er unerkannt auf einem Velo. Die Anzeige gegen Unbekannt verläuft natürlich im Sand. 

Wer kämpft hier eigentlich gegen wen? 

Die Gegner der Massnahmen wehren sich gegen die ihrer Meinung nach ungerechtfertigten Verdikte des Bundesrates und gegen seinen autoritären, ja fast totalitären Führungsstil. In den Mainstream-Medien können sie sich kaum Gehör verschaffen. Sie sind in Opposition, und das ist wahrlich kein Vergnügen. Da kommt heftiger Gegenwind! Wer sich nicht impfen lassen will, bekommt den Druck des Staates zu spüren. Da kennt man keine Gnade!

Die Antifa macht die Drecksarbeit 

Und die Antifa? Der sogenannte Schwarze Block, der sich so gern anti-kapitalistisch gibt? Auf einmal steht er auf der Seite des Staates! Er hilft der Polizei, und die Polizei ist auf Kuschelkurs mit den Horden aus der Reitschule. Die Antifa macht die Drecksarbeit: gewalttätig, vulgär, primitiv. Sie macht sich zum Helfershelfer des Staates! Sie arbeitet den Grosskonzernen, den ihnen angeblich verhassten Kapitalisten, in die Hände! Denen, die sich an der Pandemie schamlos bereichern: So wurde Jeff Bezos von Amazon alle drei Tage um eine Mia. Dollar reicher! (Quelle: Milena Preradovic im Gespräch mit Norbert Häring) Die Horden von der Antifa sind de facto die Komplizen von Big Pharma, Big Tech, der Finanzelite, den Damen und Herren vom WEF. Nichts mehr mit Opposition. Kein Aufbegehren gegen den Staat.

Man kann es nicht anders sagen: Sie sind die nützlichen Idioten!

0
Warenkorb
  • Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.