The Federal Council and Parliament
are deceiving its Citizens

Petition for a fair vote

70637 SIGNATURE






Our demands

The question on the ballot paper concerning the Covid Act is manipulative. The advocates' arguments have been directly incorporated into the wording. Politically and socially significant arguments of the opponents have been completely ignored. This type of manipulation distorts voting behaviour and is unworthy of a direct democracy.

 

The Federal Council and Parliament have been given a disproportionate amount of print space in which to present their arguments in the voting information pamphlet, compared to the Referendum or Initiative Committee.

  • In the section 'In Brief', the topics 'Background' and 'The Proposal' are introduced with a false illusion of impartiality. In actual fact, this passage is very closely aligned to the advocates' argumentation. In combination with the manipulative wording of the ballot question, the advocates of the Amendment have therefore been able to use about 75 percent of the page spread to advocate for a Yes.
  • In the section 'In detail', the Proposal is meant to be impartially introduced on four pages. The general rule is that advocates and opponents can then each present their positions on two following pages. The information given in this section is biased and suggests that the main objective of the Amendment is financial aid and some other 'minor' changes. The certificate, which would effectively exclude approximately two million Swiss citizens from important aspects of social life, is not once brought to the reader's attention by the use of bold text. Financial aid programmes, which will largely have been completed by March and would not be affected by a No vote, are presented as relevant. This is manipulative and unfair.

In future, the Federal Council and Parliament should refrain from making recommendations on the back page of the pamphlet. Due to the prominence of the Councillors, this has an undue influence on public opinion and creates a bias in citizens' perceptions. Whenever a referendum or an initiative is launched, there is a clear wish on the part of the citizens for political participation and/or the citizens are not in agreement with the laws proposed by Parliament.

Sign

We demand our constitutional and legal rights with this petition!

Thank you for joining us.

70637 SIGNATURE

=
* means multiply

Comments on the ballot question:

Roger Köppel in Weltwoche Daily, 12 November 2021:

"This is the biggest, manipulative misleading of the voting citizen that I experience. This is a scandal! The text on this ballot paper: massively misleading, massively one-sided, massively manipulative. Not one syllable mentions the Covid certificate. This text is a disgrace for the Swiss Confederation!"

Dr Gerald Brei, lawyer:

"At the beginning of August 2021, the Federal Supreme Court dismissed all voting appeals on the first referendum of 13 June 2021 as inadmissible because the explanatory statements on the vote could not be directly challenged in court. This opens the floodgates for manipulations of all kinds. The Federal Council is exploiting this legal leeway without restraint in order to advertise in a misleading manner the new provisions in the Covid-19 Act, which are unlawful and unconstitutional. Contrary to Art. 34 of the Federal Constitution, a free formation of will and an undistorted casting of votes is thus not possible. The Federal Council's action massively violates the principles of the rule of law (Art. 5 BV). This is a scandal of the first order in terms of constitutional law and democratic politics.

Julian Zaccaron, mountain guide:

"This referendum question is an unparalleled sham. I don't understand how something like this is possible in Switzerland, the model democracy. It is obvious that they want to achieve a yes vote by all means, including deception.

Dr. Klaus Rüdiger, Historian, Advisory Council Friends of the Constitution:

"A free and undistorted formation of opinion is a basic prerequisite for democratic processes. For this, the voting population needs correct information. If the formation of opinion is influenced one-sidedly by a central and official means of information such as the ballot paper, there is a serious democratic theoretical grievance."

Sandro Meier, Economist, Board Friends of the Constitution:

"With this referendum question, Switzerland degrades itself to the level of a banana republic. Obviously, marketing for a bill starts with the name of the bill."

Heidi Joos, Managing Director Avenir50plus, former Cantonal Councillor:

"Misleading and manipulative, the voting question.
No unemployed person will lose even one franc of daily allowance if we vote NO, but they will be spared surveillance and a two-tier society".

Marion Russek, entrepreneur, Co-President Friends of the Constitution:

"I never imagined that a ballot paper in Switzerland could be so misleading!

Our democratic processes are dismantling themselves: this tactic of deceiving the voters is far from transparency and fact-based information.

Imprint & Data Protection

Imprint

Contact address

Freunde der Verfassung
3000 Bern

E-mail: briefkasten@verfassungsfreunde.ch

 

Disclaimer

The author assumes no liability whatsoever with regard to the correctness, accuracy, up-to-dateness, reliability and completeness of the information.

Liability claims regarding damage caused by the use of any information provided, including any kind of information which is incomplete or incorrect, will therefore be rejected.

All offers are non-binding. The author expressly reserves the right to change, supplement or delete parts of the pages or the entire offer without special notice or to cease publication temporarily or permanently.

Disclaimer for links

References and links to third-party websites are outside our area of responsibility. Any responsibility for such websites is declined. Access to and use of such websites is at the risk of the respective user.

Copyright

The copyright and all other rights to the content, images, photos or other files on this website belong exclusively to the legal entity Friends of the Constitution or to the specifically named rights holders. The written consent of the copyright holder must be obtained in advance for the reproduction of any element.

Source: SwissAnwalt

Data protection

General note

Based on Article 13 of the Swiss Federal Constitution and the data protection provisions of the Swiss Confederation (Data Protection Act, DPA), every person has the right to protection of their privacy as well as protection against misuse of their personal data. The operators of these pages take the protection of your personal data very seriously. We treat your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the statutory data protection regulations and this data protection declaration.

In cooperation with our hosting providers, we strive to protect the databases as well as possible from unauthorised access, loss, misuse or falsification.

We would like to point out that data transmission on the Internet (e.g. communication by e-mail) can have security gaps. Complete protection of data against access by third parties is not possible.

By using this website, you consent to the collection, processing and use of data as described below. This website can generally be visited without registration. In the process, data such as pages called up or the name of the file called up, date and time are stored on the server for statistical purposes without this data being directly related to your person. Personal data, in particular name, address or e-mail address, are collected on a voluntary basis as far as possible. The data will not be passed on to third parties without your consent.

Processing of personal data

Personal data is any information relating to an identified or identifiable person. A data subject is a person about whom personal data is processed. Processing includes any handling of personal data, regardless of the means and procedures used, in particular the storage, disclosure, acquisition, deletion, storage, modification, destruction and use of personal data.

We process personal data in accordance with Swiss data protection law. We process personal data for the duration required for the respective purpose or purposes. In the case of longer-term retention obligations due to legal and other obligations to which we are subject, we restrict processing accordingly.

Privacy policy for contact form

If you send us enquiries via the contact form, your details from the enquiry form, including the contact details you provide there, will be stored by us for the purpose of processing the enquiry and in the event of follow-up questions. We do not pass on this data without your consent.

Privacy policy for newsletter data

If you would like to receive the newsletter offered on this website, we require an e-mail address from you as well as information that allows us to verify that you are the owner of the e-mail address provided and that you agree to receive the newsletter. No further data will be collected. We use this data exclusively for sending the requested information and do not pass it on to third parties.

You can revoke your consent to the storage of the data, the e-mail address and their use for sending the newsletter at any time, for example via the "unsubscribe link" in the newsletter.

Changes

We may amend this privacy policy at any time without prior notice. The current version published on our website will apply. Insofar as the data protection declaration is part of an agreement with you, we will inform you of the change by e-mail or other suitable means in the event of an update.

Questions to the Data Protection Officer

If you have any questions about data protection, please write to us by e-mail or contact the person in our organisation responsible for data protection listed at the beginning of this privacy policy directly.

Bern, 29.07.2020
Source: SwissAnwalt

0
Shopping cart
  • No products in the cart.

Le Conseil fédéral et le Parlement
trompent le souverain !

Pétition pour un vote équitable

69769 SIGNATAIRES






Nos exigences

La question du vote sur la loi Covid est une manipulation. Les arguments des partisans sont directement intégrés dans la question du vote. Les arguments des opposants, qui sont importants en termes de politique d'État et de société, sont complètement omis. Une telle procédure fausse le comportement de vote de l'électorat et elle n'est pas digne d'une démocratie directe.

 

Dans le livret de vote, le Conseil fédéral et le Parlement ont beaucoup plus de place pour présenter leurs propres arguments que le comité de référendum ou d'initiative.

  • Dans la section "En bref", la situation initiale et la proposition sont décrites avec une "objectivité simulée". Dans les faits, ce passage est très proche de l'argumentaire du "oui ». Combiné à la question manipulatrice, le camp des partisans dispose d'environ 75 % de la double page disponible dans cette section pour promouvoir le vote par "OUI".
  • Dans la section "En détail", la proposition doit être présentée de manière neutre sur quatre pages. L'idée serait que les partisants et les opposants s'expriment ensuite sur deux pages chacun. La section d'information est également biaisée ici. Il est suggéré que le projet de loi vise principalement à accroître l'aide financière et que d'autres banalités seront réglées. Ce certificat, qui exclut environ 2 millions de personnes en Suisse d'une grande partie de la vie sociale, ne vaut pas un titre en caractères gras. Les aides financières, dont la plupart arrivent à échéance en mars et ne seront pas affectées si les mesures de durcissement sont rejetées avec un NON, sont présentées comme pertinentes dans la section information. C'est manipulateur et injuste.

La recommandation de vote du Conseil fédéral et du Parlement au dos du livret de vote devrait être supprimée à l'avenir. Les recommandations du Conseil fédéral ont une forte influence sur la formation de l'opinion en raison du profil élevé des magistrats et influencent excessivement la formation de l'opinion de l'électorat. Si un référendum ou une initiative est lancé, il est clair que la population doit s'impliquer dans le processus politique et/ou qu'il y a un désaccord avec le projet parlementaire.

Signer la pétition

Par cette pétition, nous revendiquons nos droits constitutionnels et légaux !

Merci de vous joindre à nous.

69769 SIGNATAIRES

=
* signifie multiplier

Citations sur la question du vote

Roger Köppel dans Weltwoche Daily, 12.11.2021 :

"C'est la plus grande tromperie manipulatrice du citoyen électeur que je connaisse. C'est un scandale ! Le texte de ce bulletin de vote : massivement trompeur, massivement partial, massivement manipulateur. Pas une syllabe ne mentionne le certificat Covid. Ce texte est une honte pour la Confédération suisse !"

Dr Gerald Brei, avocat :

"Début août 2021, le Tribunal fédéral a rejeté tous les recours en matière de votation sur le premier référendum du 13 juin 2021 comme étant irrecevables, car les exposés des motifs de la votation ne pouvaient pas être directement contestés en justice. Cela ouvre les vannes aux manipulations de toutes sortes. Le Conseil fédéral exploite sans retenue cette marge de manœuvre juridique pour faire une publicité mensongère aux nouvelles dispositions de la loi Covid-19, qui sont illégales et inconstitutionnelles. Contrairement à l'art. 34 de la Constitution fédérale, une libre formation de la volonté et un vote non faussé ne sont donc pas possibles. L'action du Conseil fédéral viole massivement les principes de l'Etat de droit (art. 5 BV). C'est un scandale de premier ordre en termes de droit constitutionnel et de politique démocratique.

Julian Zaccaron, guide de montagne :

"Cette question de vote est une tromperie sans précédent. Je ne comprends pas comment une telle chose est possible dans la démocratie modèle qu'est la Suisse. Il est évident qu'on y cherche à obtenir un oui par tous les moyens, y compris par la tromperie".

Dr Klaus Rüdiger, historien, Conseil consultatif des Amis de la Constitution :

"Une formation d'opinion libre et non faussée est une condition de base pour les processus démocratiques. Pour cela, la population ayant le droit de vote a besoin d'informations correctes. Si la formation de l'opinion est influencée unilatéralement par un moyen d'information central et officiel tel que le bulletin de vote, il y a là une grave anomalie du point de vue de la théorie démocratique".

Sandro Meier, économiste, Conseil des Amis de la Constitution :

"Avec cette question référendaire, la Suisse se dégrade au niveau d'une république bananière. Évidemment, le marketing pour un projet de loi commence par le nom du projet de loi."

Heidi Joos, directrice générale d'Avenir50plus, ancienne conseillère cantonale :

"Trompeuse et manipulatrice, la question du vote.
Aucun chômeur ne perdra un seul franc d'indemnité journalière si nous votons NON, mais ils seront épargnés par la surveillance et une société à deux vitesses".

Marion Russek, entrepreneur, co-présidente des Amis de la Constitution :

"Je n'ai jamais imaginé qu'un bulletin de vote puisse être aussi trompeur en Suisse !

Nos processus démocratiques se démantèlent ainsi eux-mêmes : cette tactique de tromperie des électeurs est loin de toute transparence et de toute information basée sur des faits".

Mentions légales et protection des données

Impression

Adresse de contact

Amis de la Constitution
3000 Berne

Courriel : briefkasten@verfassungsfreunde.ch

 

Avis de non-responsabilité

L'auteur n'assume aucune responsabilité quant à l'exactitude, la précision, l'actualité, la fiabilité et l'exhaustivité des informations.

Les réclamations en responsabilité concernant des dommages causés par l'utilisation de toute information fournie, y compris tout type d'information incomplète ou incorrecte, seront donc rejetées.

Toutes les offres sont sans engagement. L'auteur se réserve expressément le droit de modifier, de compléter ou de supprimer certaines parties des pages ou l'ensemble de l'offre sans préavis particulier ou de cesser temporairement ou définitivement la publication.

Avis de non-responsabilité pour les liens

Les références et les liens vers des sites web de tiers ne relèvent pas de notre domaine de responsabilité. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité pour ces sites web. L'accès à ces sites et leur utilisation se font aux risques et périls de l'utilisateur.

Copyright

Le droit d'auteur et tous les autres droits relatifs au contenu, aux images, aux photos ou aux autres fichiers de ce site web appartiennent exclusivement à l'entité juridique Les Amis de la Constitution ou aux titulaires de droits spécifiquement désignés. Le consentement écrit du détenteur du droit d'auteur doit être obtenu au préalable pour la reproduction de tout élément.

Source : SwissAnwalt

Protection des données

Note générale

En vertu de l'article 13 de la Constitution fédérale suisse et des dispositions de la Confédération suisse en matière de protection des données (Loi sur la protection des données, LPD), toute personne a droit à la protection de sa vie privée ainsi qu'à la protection contre l'utilisation abusive de ses données personnelles. Les opérateurs de ces pages prennent très au sérieux la protection de vos données personnelles. Nous traitons vos données personnelles de manière confidentielle et conformément aux dispositions légales en matière de protection des données et à la présente déclaration de protection des données.

En collaboration avec nos fournisseurs d'hébergement, nous nous efforçons de protéger au mieux les bases de données contre tout accès non autorisé, toute perte, tout usage abusif ou toute falsification.

Nous attirons l'attention sur le fait que la transmission de données sur Internet (par exemple la communication par e-mail) peut présenter des failles de sécurité. Une protection complète des données contre l'accès par des tiers n'est pas possible.

En utilisant ce site web, vous consentez à la collecte, au traitement et à l'utilisation des données comme décrit ci-dessous. Ce site web peut généralement être visité sans inscription. Dans ce cadre, des données telles que les pages appelées ou le nom du fichier appelé, la date et l'heure sont stockées sur le serveur à des fins statistiques sans que ces données soient directement liées à votre personne. Les données personnelles, notamment le nom, l'adresse ou l'adresse électronique, sont collectées sur une base volontaire dans la mesure du possible. Les données ne seront pas transmises à des tiers sans votre consentement.

Traitement des données à caractère personnel

Les données personnelles sont toute information relative à une personne identifiée ou identifiable. Une personne concernée est une personne au sujet de laquelle des données à caractère personnel sont traitées. Le traitement comprend toute manipulation de données à caractère personnel, quels que soient les moyens et les procédures utilisés, en particulier le stockage, la divulgation, l'acquisition, l'effacement, la conservation, la modification, la destruction et l'utilisation des données à caractère personnel.

Nous traitons les données personnelles conformément à la législation suisse en matière de protection des données. Nous traitons les données personnelles pendant la durée nécessaire à l'objectif ou aux objectifs en question. En cas d'obligation de conservation plus longue en raison d'obligations légales ou autres auxquelles nous sommes soumis, nous limitons le traitement en conséquence.

Politique de confidentialité pour le formulaire de contact

Si vous nous envoyez des demandes de renseignements par le biais du formulaire de contact, les données du formulaire de demande, y compris les coordonnées que vous y avez fournies, seront stockées par nous dans le but de traiter la demande et en cas de questions de suivi. Nous ne transmettons pas ces données sans votre consentement.

Politique de confidentialité pour les données de la newsletter

Si vous souhaitez recevoir la lettre d'information proposée sur ce site web, nous avons besoin d'une adresse électronique de votre part ainsi que d'informations nous permettant de vérifier que vous êtes le propriétaire de l'adresse électronique fournie et que vous acceptez de recevoir la lettre d'information. Aucune autre donnée ne sera collectée. Nous utilisons ces données exclusivement pour envoyer les informations demandées et ne les transmettons pas à des tiers.

Vous pouvez à tout moment révoquer votre consentement à la conservation des données, de l'adresse électronique et de leur utilisation pour l'envoi de la newsletter, par exemple via le "lien de désinscription" figurant dans la newsletter.

Changements

Nous pouvons modifier cette politique de confidentialité à tout moment sans préavis. La version actuelle publiée sur notre site web s'applique. Dans la mesure où la déclaration de protection des données fait partie d'un accord avec vous, nous vous informerons de la modification par e-mail ou par tout autre moyen approprié en cas de mise à jour.

Questions au délégué à la protection des données

Si vous avez des questions sur la protection des données, veuillez nous écrire par courrier électronique ou contacter directement la personne de notre organisation responsable de la protection des données dont le nom figure au début de la présente politique de confidentialité.

Berne, 29.07.2020
Source : SwissAnwalt

0
Panier d'achat
  • Aucun produit dans le panier.