FdV Actions

30.04.2024, by Roland Bühlmann

Fireside chat Roland Bühlmann with former Federal Councillor Ueli Maurer

On 26 April 2024, more than 200 people gathered in Auw to experience an interesting evening of politics. Under the moderation of Philipp Gut, former Federal Councillor Ueli Maurer, who gave insights into the everyday life of a Federal Councillor, and Roland Bühlmann talked about pressing political issues such as corona, climate, the state of parliament and the media. The whole conversation [...]

Read more
30.04.2024, by Roland Bühlmann

Sovereignty demo on 27 April 2024 in Bern

MASS-VOLL! and the Friends of the Constitution organised the sovereignty demo on the Bundesplatz in Bern. It was great to see so many people from the movement. Interesting and entertaining speakers always supported by the freedom activists. The whole demo can be seen here: https://hoch2.tv/sendung/240429-news-demo/

Read more
04.04.2024, by Patricia Rufer

The presidential panel - Roland Bühlmann, Friends of the Constitution and Petra Burri, Aufrecht Bern

🚨The regional group Friends of the Constitution Bümpliz-Wohlen and Aufrecht Bern cordially invite you to the Presidents' Meeting. Tuesday, 14 May 2024 Doors open at 18:30 Start at 19:30 1st floor, Rest. Sternen, Bümplizstr. 121, 3018 Bern 📣 The programme: - News from Friends of the Constitution by Roland - News from Aufrecht Bern by Petra - Panel discussion, moderated by Jonathan [...]

Read more
18.03.2024, by Patricia Rufer

Fireside chat a. Federal Councillor Ueli Maurer and Dr Roland Bühlmann

Friday, 26 April 2024 Panel discussion with President Dr Roland Bühlmann and a. Federal Councillor Ueli Maurer. The fireside chat with a. Federal Councillor Ueli Maurer and Roland Bühlmann promises to be an exciting panel discussion with top-class guests and an entertaining supporting programme. We would be delighted to welcome you to the fireside chat. Further information about the event and registration can be found [...]

Read more
19.10.2023, by Samuel Riggenbach

Update: Trinational Demo

Media release Friends of the Constitution, 19.10.2023, 10:45 Ban on trinational demonstration on 21.10.2023 According to a media release by the Basel police, all demonstrations in Basel are banned from Friday, 20.10.2023 17:00 to Sunday, 22.10.2023. This also applies to the trinational demonstration planned by the Friends of the Constitution. Yesterday evening we received the written cancellation by mail ("withdrawal of the permit of 21 October [...]

Read more
01.08.2023, by Samuel Riggenbach

100k - for more democracy

  Dare more democracy The Friends of the Constitution have launched a new project: 100k. A list of 100,000 people with whom we can launch a referendum or initiative in one fell swoop. 100k is committed to more democracy by actively involving citizens in political decision-making. Our goal is to bring about more changes in the law [...].

Read more
27.03.2023, by Samuel Riggenbach

Spring News

Referendum 3 Emergency Rights Initiative Canton of Zurich Child Protection Initiative Zurich Giacometti Initiative Reappraisal Initiative Sovereignty Initiative    

Read more
11.08.2022, by News Team

Friends of the Constitution to hold referendum against Covid Bill

The Friends of the Constitution will fight the extension of the Covid law with another referendum. They want to limit the undemocratic power of the Federal Council. If the people's representatives in Bern do not do it, then it is our task to prevent the division of society by the discriminatory and useless Covid certificate at the ballot box if necessary.

Read more
27.06.2022, by News Team

The Friends of the Constitution are taking off again!

Last Saturday, 25 June 2022, an eagerly awaited general meeting came to a successful end after just under five hours.

Read more
1 2 3 4
0
Shopping cart
  • No products in the cart.

FdV Aktionen

30.04.2024, von Roland Bühlmann

Kamingespräch Roland Bühlmann mit Alt-Bundesrat Ueli Maurer

Am 26.April 2024 trafen sich in Auw mehr als 200 Menschen um einen interessanten Politik-Abend zu erleben. Unter der Moderation von Philipp Gut unterhielten sich Alt-Bundesrat Ueli Maurer, der Einblicke in den Alltag eines Bundesrates gewährte, und Roland Bühlmann zu drängenden politischen Themen wie Corona, Klima, den Zustand von Parlament und Medien. Das ganze Gespräch […]

Weiterlesen
30.04.2024, von Roland Bühlmann

Souveränitäts-Demo am 27.April 2024 in Bern

MASS-VOLL! und die Freunde der Verfassung organisierten die Souveränitäts-Demo auf dem Bundesplatz in Bern. Es war schön so viele Leuteaus der Bewegung zu sehen. Interessante und unterhaltsame Redner immer unterstützt von den Freiheitstrychlern. Die gesamte Demo ist hier zu sehen: https://hoch2.tv/sendung/240429-news-demo/

Weiterlesen
04.04.2024, von Patricia Rufer

Die Präsidentenrunde – Roland Bühlmann, Verfassungsfreunde und Petra Burri, Aufrecht Bern

🚨Die Regiogruppe Freunde der Verfassung Bümpliz-Wohlen und Aufrecht Bern laden euch herzlich zur Präsidentenrunde ein. Dienstag, 14. Mai 2024 Türöffnung um 18:30 Uhr Beginn um 19:30 Uhr 1. Stock, Rest. Sternen, Bümplizstr. 121, 3018 Bern 📣 Das Programm: – Neuigkeiten Freunden der Verfassung von Roland – Neuigkeiten Aufrecht Bern von Petra – Podiumsdiskussion, Moderation Jonathan […]

Weiterlesen
18.03.2024, von Patricia Rufer

Kamingespräch a. Bundesrat Ueli Maurer und Dr. Roland Bühlmann

Freitag, 26. April 2024 Podiumsgespräch mit Präsident Dr. Roland Bühlmann und a. Bundesrat Ueli Maurer. Das Kamingespräch mit a. Bundesrat Ueli Maurer und Roland Bühlmann verspricht ein spannendes Podiumsgespräch mit hochkarätigen Gästen und einem unterhaltsamen Rahmenprogramm. Wir würden uns freuen, Euch am Kamingespräch willkommen zu heissen. Weitere Informationen zum Event und zur Anmeldung findest Du […]

Weiterlesen
19.10.2023, von Samuel Riggenbach

Update: Trinationale Demo

Medienmitteilung Freunde der Verfassung, 19.10.2023, 10:45 Verbot Trinationale Demonstration vom 21.10.2023 Gemäss Medienmitteilung der Basler Polizei sind in Basel sämtliche Demonstrationen vom Freitag, 20.10.2023 17:00 Uhr bis Sonntag, 22.10.2023 verboten. Dies betrifft auch die von den Verfassungsfreunden geplante Trinationale Demo. Wir bekamen gestern Abend die schriftliche Absage per Mail (“Entzug der Bewilligung vom 21. Oktober […]

Weiterlesen
01.08.2023, von Samuel Riggenbach

100k – für mehr Demokratie

  Mehr Demokratie wagen Die Freunde der Verfassung haben ein neues Projekt Lanciert: 100k. Eine Liste von 100’000 Menschen, mit denen wir auf einen Schlag ein Referendum oder eine Initiative lancieren können. 100k engagiert sich mit Überzeugung für mehr Demokratie, indem Bürger aktiv in politische Entscheidungen einbezogen werden sollen. Unser Ziel ist es, mehr Gesetzesänderungen […]

Weiterlesen
27.03.2023, von Samuel Riggenbach

Frühlings-News

Referendum 3 Notrechts-Initiative Kanton Zürich Kinderschutz-Initiative Zürich Giacometti Initiative Aufarbeitungsinitiative Souveränitäts-Initiative    

Weiterlesen
11.08.2022, von News Team

Freunde der Verfassung werden Referendum gegen Covid-Gesetz ergreifen

Die Freunde der Verfassung werden die Verlängerung des Covid-Gesetzes mit einem weiteren Referendum bekämpfen. Sie wollen die undemokratische Machtfülle des Bundesrats beschränken. Wenn die Volksvertreter in Bern es nicht tun, dann ist es unsere Aufgabe, die Spaltung der Gesellschaft durch das diskriminierende und nutzlose Covid-Zertifikat notfalls an der Urne zu verhindern.

Weiterlesen
27.06.2022, von News Team

Die Verfassungsfreunde starten neu durch!

Am letzten Samstag, dem 25. Juni 2022, ging eine mit Spannung erwartete Mitgliederversammlung nach knapp fünf Stunden erfolgreich zu Ende.

Weiterlesen
1 2 3 4
0
Warenkorb
  • Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.