We are committed to the association, the members and the actions and concerns.

The Board of Directors

Marion Russek

Co-President, Finance / IT

Werner Boxler

Co-President, Head of Romandie

Dr. Christina Rüdiger

Head of regional groups/sections

Sandro Meier

Campaign Manager, Communication

Michael Bubendorf

Media spokesperson, politics

Alec Gagneux

Events and Management Ticino

Markus Häni

Education and school

The Advisory Board

Dr. Gerald Brei

Lawyer, Jonen

Dr. Klaus Rüdiger

Historian and secondary school teacher, Wil

Philipp Kruse

Lawyer, Oberrieden

Dr. Björn Riggenbach

Family doctor, Neuchâtel

Michelle Cailler

Juriste et porte-parole des Ami.e.s de la constitution

The team

Isabelle Goumaz Burka

Coordinatrice des groupes régionaux Suisse romande

Andreas Krause

IT Systems

Anita Grogg

Processing mail requests

Marion Ricciardi

Assistance Marion Russek

Michèle Chatelain

Assistance with campaigns & secretariat

Marcos Miramontes

social media

Catherine Touaibi

Secrétaire de direction Suisse romande

Ralf Naumann


Evelyne Ott

Secretariat Romandie/German-speaking Switzerland

Agnès Aedo

Adjointe de direction
Coordinatrice des groupes régionaux Suisse romande

Christian Ferlet

Coordinateur Suisse romande, support informatique et logistique

Doris Baumann

Assistance with campaigns & secretariat


Please select from this list a topic that best suits your enquiry in order to direct it to the most to the most competent contact person. Thank you!
Shopping cart
  • No products in the cart.